viernes, 13 de noviembre de 2009

Skeletonwitch - Beyond The Permafrost

Country: U.S. (Athens, Ohio)
Genre: Melodic Black/Thrash/Speed Metal
Album: Beyond The Permafrost
Year: 2007
Bitrate: 192 kbps


1. Upon Wings Of Black
2. Beyond The Permafrost
3. Baptized In Flames
4. Sacrifice For the Slaughtergod
5. Vengeance Will Be Mine
6. Limb From Limb
7. Cast Into The Open Sea
8. Fire From The Sky
9. Soul Thrashing Black Sorcery
10. Remains Of The Defeated
11. Feast Upon Flesh
12. Within My Blood


NO PASS!!!...

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario