jueves, 19 de noviembre de 2009

Halford - Winter Songs

Country: U.K. (Birmingham, England)
Genre: Heavy Metal
Album: Winter Songs
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps


1. Get Into The Spirit
2. We Three Kings
3. Oh Come O Come Emanuel
4. Winter Song
5. What Child Is This
6. Christmas For Everyone
7. I Don't Care If It's Christmas Night
8. Light Of The World
9. Oh Holy Night
10. Come All Ye Faithful

NO PASS!!!...

1 comentario:

  1. Thank you so much for uploading this album. There have been no imports of this album into South Korea, and although I asked a friend abroad to buy this for me it will be another month before she returns with it. Until then I can listen to these files. Bless you!