viernes, 13 de marzo de 2009

Pain (Swe) - Nothing Remains The Same

Country: Sweden
Genre: Techno/Industrial Metal
Album: Nothing Remains The Same
Year: 2002
Bitrate: 192 kbps


1. it's only them
2. shut your mouth
3. close my eyes
4. just hate me
5. save me
6. injected paradise
7. eleanor rigby
8. expelled
9. pull me under
10. the game
11. fade away
12. hate me (bonus track)*
13. liar (bonus track)*
14. give it up (bonus track)*
*Bonus tracks included

Pass: infernalademon9mm

Side project del frontman y creador de Hypocrisy (Swe), Peter Tägtren...

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario