viernes, 13 de marzo de 2009

Pain (Swe) - Cynic Paradise

Country: Sweden
Genre: Techno/Industrial Metal
Album: Cynic Paradise
Year: 2008
Bitrate: Unknown


CD 1:

1. I'm Going In
2. Monkey Business
3. Follow Me
4. Have a Drink On Me
5. Don't Care
6. Reach Out (And Regret)
7. Generation X
8. No One Knows
9. Live Fast - Die Young
10. Not Your Kind
11. Feed Us

CD 2:

01. Behind The Wheel (Depeche Mode cover)
02. Here Is The News (Electric Light Orchestra cover)
03. Follow Me (Peter vox version)
04. Clouds Of Ecstasy (bassflow remix)
05. No One Knows (rectifier remix)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada