domingo, 22 de marzo de 2009

Abigail Williams - In The Shadow Of A Thousand Suns

Country: U.S.A.
Genre: Melodic Black/Deathcore
Album: In The Shadow Of A Thousand Suns
Year: 2008
Bitrate: VBR

1. I
2. The World Beyond
3. Acolytes
4. A Thousand Suns
5. Into The Ashes
6. Smoke And Mirrors
7. A Semblance Of Life
8. Empyrean: Into The Cold Wastes
9. Floods
10. The Departure

*All drums played by Trym Torson (Emperor, Zyklon), except "Acolytes", "Empyrean: Into The Cold Wastes", and "Floods", by Samus (Sam Paulicelli)...

Pass: infernalademon9mm

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario