domingo, 17 de enero de 2010

Farscape - For Those Who Love To Kill [Compilation]

Country: Brazil (Rio de Janeiro)
Genre: Thrash Metal
Album: For Those Who Love To Kill [Compilation]
Year: 2008
Bitrate: 192 kbps


1. Mercenary Love's House
2. Billy the Butcher
3. Church of Golden Lies
4. Politicians (The Exploited cover)
5. Thrash Until You Drop
6. Electric Fist
7. 666 on Your Grave
8. Doctrine Sickness
9. Hatebreed
10. Captivity of Souls
11. Bizarre Sex Machine
12. Eternal Suffering of Flesh
13. Killers on the Stage (live)


NO PASS!!!...

Para fans de Kreator y Sodom...

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario