sábado, 10 de octubre de 2009

Onslaught (UK) - The Shadow Of Death [Compilation]

Country: U.K. (Bristol, England)
Genre: Hardcore/Punk - Thrash Metal
Album: The Shadow Of Death [Compilation]
Year: 2008
Bitrate: 256 kbps


1. Thermo Nuclear Devastation Of The Planet Earth
2. The Black Horse Of Famine
3. Overthrow Of The System
4. Rape
5. Protest, But Who Said You Will Survive
6. Visions Of Our Future
7. Treading The Path Toward Death
8. An Innocent Man
9. The Shadow Of Death
10. The Black Horse Of Famine


PASS: metal

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario