martes, 12 de mayo de 2009

Carcass - Wake Up And Smell The... Carcass [Compilation]

Country: U.K.
Genre: Goregrind - Melodic Death Metal
Album: Wake Up And Smell The... Carcass
Year: 1996
Bitrate: 160 kbps

1. Edge Of Darkness
2. Emotional Flatline
3. Ever Increasing Circles
4. Blood Splattered Banner
5. I Told You So (Corporate Rock Really Does Sucks)
6. Buried Dreams (Live)
7. No Love Lost (Live)
8. Rot 'N' Roll (Live)
9. Edge Of Darkness (Live)
10. This Is Your Life
11. Rot 'N' Roll
12. Tools Of The Trade
13. Pyosisified (Still Rotten To The Core)
14. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation II
15. Genital Grinder II
16. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation
17. Exhume To Consume



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario