miércoles, 20 de mayo de 2009

Arsis - A Celebration Of Guilt

Country: U.S.A. (Virginia Beach, Virginia)
Genre: Technical Melodic Death Metal
Album: A Celebration Of Guilt
Year: 2004
Bitrate: VBR


1. The Face of My Innocence
2. Maddening Disdain
3. Seven Whispers Fell Silent
4. Return
5. Worship Depraved
6. Carnal Ways to Recreate the Heart
7. Dust and Guilt
8. Elegant and Perverse
9. The Sadistic Motives Behind Bereavement Letters
10. Looking to Nothing
11. Wholly Night
12. Painted Eyes*
13. Veil of Mourning Black*

* Bonus tracks included...


NO PASS!!!...

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario