viernes, 3 de abril de 2009

Carpathian Forest - Fuck You All !!!!

Country: Norway
Genre: Black Metal
Album Fuck You All !!! - Caput Tuum in Ano Est
Year: 2006
Bitrate: 128 kbps


1. Vi Åpner porten til Helvete...
2. The Frostbitten Woodlands of Norway
3. Start up the Incinerator (Here Comes Another Useless Fool)
4. Submit to Satan!!!
5. Diabolism (The Seed and the Sower)
6. Dypfryst / Dette er mitt Helvete
7. Everyday I Must Suffer!
8. The First Cut Is the Deepest
9. Evil Egocentrical Existencialism
10. Shut up, There Is no Excuse to Live...

Pass: infernalademon9mm

Download (Mirror @ 192 kbps)

Ultimo trabajo que ha editado esta grandiosa banda de black fuckin' metal...

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario