martes, 21 de abril de 2009

Amon Amarth - Versus The World

Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Album: Versus The World
Year: 2002
Bitrate: 192 kbps

1. Death in Fire
2. For the Stab Wounds in Our Back
3. Where Silent Gods Stand On Guard
4. Versus the World
5. Across the Rainbow Bridge
6. Down the Slopes of Death
7. Thousand Years of Oppression
8. Bloodshed
9. ...and Soon the World Will Cease to Be



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario